Ansprechpartner

Unsere Vorstand 

1. Vorsitzender:
Jörn Masche, Voitze
1_vorsitzender@rufv-altendorf.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Friedrich-Erdmann Bierstedt, Altendorf
2_vorsitzender@rufv-altendorf.de

1. Kassierer:
Janina Mann, Gifhorn
kassierer@rufv-altendorf.de

2. Kassierer:
Karsten Lange, Tülau
2_kassierer@rufv-altendorf.de

1. Schriftführer:
Mareike Offermann
schriftfuehrer@rufv-altendorf.de

2. Schriftführer:
Tanja Mann
2_schriftfuehrer@rufv-altendorf.de

Reitanlagenwart:
Jörn Meyer, Brome
reitanlagenwart@rufv-altendorf.de

Pressewart:
Sarah Hoffmann, Brome
pressewart@rufv-altendorf.de

Aktivensprecher:
Lukas Meyer, Brome
aktivensprecher@rufv-altendorf.de

Freizeit- &  Jugendwart:
Björn Landwehr
freizeit.jugendwart@rufv-altendorf.de

Ehrenamtliche Reitlehrer

Springunterricht:
Heinz Westedt, Brome &
Friedrich-Erdmann Bierstedt, Altendorf

Remonte:
Jörn Masche, Voitze
(Nach Absprache im Winter)

Freispringen:
Ulrich Halbach, Barwedel &
Gerhard Hagemann, Croya

Voltigieren:
Ilse Junge, Brome
Verena Michel, Bergfeld